Board of Directors

President

Katie Abbott Booth

Stanford Health Care

e-mail: kmabbott31@gmail.com

President Elect

Alison Deans Smith

Service Line Director, Surgical Services
Palo Alto Medical Foundation

e-mail: deans.alisonm@gmail.com

Past President

Bryanna Gallaway

Director, Service Excellence Programs & Operations
Stanford Health Care

e-mail: bgallaway@stanfordhealthcare.org

Treasurer

Angel Shew

Sr. Program Manager, IT Facilities & Campus Transformation
Stanford Health Care

e-mail: Ashew@stanfordhealthcare.org

Membership Co-Chair

Ida Bezabeh

Business Manager, Clinical Service Lines
Sutter Health

e-mail: ibezabeh@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Bahar Monem

Manager, Market Development
Sutter Care at Home

e-mail: Bahar.monem@gmail.com

Program Co-Chair

Leila Shams

Managerial Consultant
Kaiser Permanente

e-mail: leila.shams@kp.org

Communications Co-Chair

Linda Allington

EMS Clinical Services Manager
San Mateo Health System

e-mail: lallington@smcgov.org

Communications Co-Chair

Jodie Pham

IPA Client Manager
University Healthcare Alliance

e-mail: pham.jodie@gmail.com

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Kim Oka

Investigations Officer
San Francisco Dept of Public Health

e-mail: ko5hcg@gmail.com

Member at Large

Shiva Modarresi

Program Manager, Cancer Network
Stanford Health Care

e-mail: shmodarresi@gmail.com

Member at Large

Caitlin Stulberg

Associate of Law
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman

e-mail: caitlin.stulberg@pillsburylaw.com

Staff

 

 

Lisa taguchi

WHCE Administrative Director

Women Health Care Executives
Phone: 1.510.698.2437
info@whcesfbay.org 
P.O. Box 3634
Oakland, CA 94609